Contacts and Help

Club Support - Main contacts

Golf Australia
Paul Vardy - Clubs & Facilities Support Manager
paulv@golf.org.au
  (03) 9626 5050

Golf NSW
Stuart Fraser - CEO
stuart.fraser@golfnsw.org
  (02) 9505 9105

Golf NT
Brett Rankin - Operations Manager
brettr@golfnt.org.au
  (08) 8927 6950

Golf QLD
David Webber - Club Support & Development Maneger
david@golfqueensland.org.au
  (07) 3198 4212

Golf SA
Chris Luz-Raymond - CEO
chris@golfsa.com.au
  (08) 8267 1353

Golf TAS
Simon Weston - Golf Development Manager
simon@golftasmania.org.au
  (03) 6244 3600

Golf VIC
Mark Bamford - Regional Development Manager
mark.bamford.golfvic.org.au 0428 241 213

John Stamp - Club Support Officer - Metropolitan
john.stamp@golfvic.org.au  0418 395 140

Golf WA
Gary Thomas - CEO
garyt@golfwa.org.au
  (08) 9367 2490